Author Topic: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)  (Read 78750 times)

zdminer

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #105 on: February 08, 2015, 10:45:31 pm »
mtaKBs2hZCBMyj3kf4sn1pq5pDLYNTysdm

please send me 1000tSPR i'll create 10MN, thanks!

mrcashking

  • Marketing
  • ****
  • Posts: 59
  • @MRCASHKING On Twitter
    • View Profile
    • Twitter
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #106 on: February 08, 2015, 10:47:07 pm »
At what point should we be seeing elected masternodes?


Took about 3 to 3.5 hrs or so to get elected. last test. Hopefully its the same this time around.
The first masternode went live about 4 hours and 20 minutes ago by my calculation.

wow hasn't feel like it's been that long haha.  Hopefully We'll start to see them soon.
SPREAD: SPqyhkh3zdNGwKSZDq8ZNzyHasxWSM8UCE

Strumpet!

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 158
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #107 on: February 08, 2015, 10:52:48 pm »
At what point should we be seeing elected masternodes?


Took about 3 to 3.5 hrs or so to get elected. last test. Hopefully its the same this time around.
The first masternode went live about 4 hours and 20 minutes ago by my calculation.

wow hasn't feel like it's been that long haha.  Hopefully We'll start to see them soon.

Didn't it take 3-4 hrs after we had 300 MNs last time?

The 30 on my VPS all show 'running: "true"' - just a matter of time. :)

elbandi

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 57
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #108 on: February 08, 2015, 10:55:00 pm »
Yes, it is good. I sent you 30k. What is faucet url?
Thx.

http://104.36.83.126/faucet/

i set the payout to 130 tspr, if someone want to test the 100 limit, he can split his coin.

LeongTap

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 13
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #109 on: February 08, 2015, 11:12:17 pm »
Windows x64 test wallet, i tried mining and i found 53999.57395247 in like 10 seconds or less... This normal ?


i have 0 connection after starting the wallet for 30 minutes. who has nodes for me to add.

Wolf0

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 32
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #110 on: February 08, 2015, 11:13:57 pm »
Windows x64 test wallet, i tried mining and i found 53999.57395247 in like 10 seconds or less... This normal ?


i have 0 connection after starting the wallet for 30 minutes. who has nodes for me to add.

You're not synced - you're mining on your own chain. I'm not getting near that much with 500kh/s+.

def15

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 62
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #111 on: February 08, 2015, 11:32:34 pm »
At what point should we be seeing elected masternodes?


Took about 3 to 3.5 hrs or so to get elected. last test. Hopefully its the same this time around.
The first masternode went live about 4 hours and 20 minutes ago by my calculation.

wow hasn't feel like it's been that long haha.  Hopefully We'll start to see them soon.

Didn't it take 3-4 hrs after we had 300 MNs last time?

The 30 on my VPS all show 'running: "true"' - just a matter of time. :)

MN's need a low score if they only have 100SPR, otherwise its not electable.

As the scores lower to below 1, election should start.

Strumpet!

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 158
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #112 on: February 08, 2015, 11:36:18 pm »
MN's need a low score if they only have 100SPR, otherwise its not electable.

As the scores lower to below 1, election should start.

Lowest score I see right now is ~125. My 100 tSPR wonders  are all 250+ heh.

def15

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 62
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #113 on: February 08, 2015, 11:47:06 pm »
MN's need a low score if they only have 100SPR, otherwise its not electable.

As the scores lower to below 1, election should start.

Lowest score I see right now is ~125. My 100 tSPR wonders  are all 250+ heh.

I see 51 MN's bellow 1 score.

So another 249 MN's bellow one to go! Should only take a few hours.

MyFarm

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 259
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #114 on: February 08, 2015, 11:56:29 pm »
Elections started last time well before 300 masternodes.  It was after we had 300 elected masternodes that payments started.

def15

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 62
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #115 on: February 09, 2015, 12:07:40 am »
Elections started last time well before 300 masternodes.  It was after we had 300 elected masternodes that payments started.

Yep, you're right.

devlin

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #116 on: February 09, 2015, 12:09:56 am »

I think "votes" need to be 50%


MyFarm

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 259
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #117 on: February 09, 2015, 12:11:42 am »
My screen shows about 500 masternodes.  So we're a little over 33% where we need to be.

Keep adding masternodes folks!

MyFarm

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 259
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #118 on: February 09, 2015, 12:27:49 am »

I think "votes" need to be 50%

Yep, you're right.  I see a some 25%ers so it's on its way.  We're adding so many masternodes so fast it may just take awhile to cycle through.

Strumpet!

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 158
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #119 on: February 09, 2015, 12:43:06 am »
Okay, I should be able to sustain 4.5Ghz - 4.625Ghz kept locking up while mining tSPR. I'll mine a bunch and then give them out, and make some MNs, of course.

Screenshot (modified spreadcoin-qt, NSFW): https://ottrbutt.com/miner/spreadcoinwalletminer.png

Also, is anyone else getting the wallet whacked by the OOM killer while mining using it?

EDIT: Scratch that, forgot to free some stuff in my SIMD code. Come to think of it, I should just put that on the stack...

That's 10X better than the i5@2.6GH/s in my laptop.  :P

What do you get with the stock miner on the same machine?