Author Topic: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)  (Read 82876 times)

georgem

  • Tech Admin
  • ******
  • Posts: 880
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #15 on: February 08, 2015, 05:46:25 pm »
Nice job Mr. Spread.

Has anyone synced with the network yet?

I have been stuck at 0 hours behind and out of sync with 4 active connections

Syncing is just slow.

First it was synching fine, but now it is stuck at 0 hours too... Block 1322... I guess it will disappear in a few minutes.
I have 9 active connections...

Mr. Spread

  • Core Developer
  • ******
  • Posts: 105
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #16 on: February 08, 2015, 05:49:09 pm »
Nice job Mr. Spread.

Has anyone synced with the network yet?

I have been stuck at 0 hours behind and out of sync with 4 active connections

Syncing is just slow.

First it was synching fine, but now it is stuck at 0 hours too... Block 1322... I guess it will disappear in a few minutes.
I have 9 active connections...
Just ignore it, this is a bug because we had similar testnet which now has higher number of blocks.

georgem

  • Tech Admin
  • ******
  • Posts: 880
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #17 on: February 08, 2015, 05:50:12 pm »
trying out mnlist ... it shows:

Code: [Select]
[
]

Too soon, I guess...  ;D

antonio8

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 49
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #18 on: February 08, 2015, 05:50:37 pm »
Nice job Mr. Spread.

Has anyone synced with the network yet?

I have been stuck at 0 hours behind and out of sync with 4 active connections

Syncing is just slow.

First it was synching fine, but now it is stuck at 0 hours too... Block 1322... I guess it will disappear in a few minutes.
I have 9 active connections...

My wallet just finally synced and the blocks went from the 18550 now at 1350 so it just a little time.

Starting MN now.

Mr. Spread

  • Core Developer
  • ******
  • Posts: 105
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #19 on: February 08, 2015, 05:51:14 pm »
Elbandi has a faucet for testnet, when he will update it to the new tesnet I will send coins to it (I have 145319).

GilAlexander

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 48
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #20 on: February 08, 2015, 05:51:41 pm »
Nice job Mr. Spread.

Has anyone synced with the network yet?

I have been stuck at 0 hours behind and out of sync with 4 active connections

Syncing is just slow.

First it was synching fine, but now it is stuck at 0 hours too... Block 1322... I guess it will disappear in a few minutes.
I have 9 active connections...

Maybe hashrate growing isn't compensated by difficulty and time lag between blocks is smaller - more orphans.
my spr addr: SVf1jyKHgdCngvpXf9SGQveiaFBFthmjVu

MyFarm

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 259
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #21 on: February 08, 2015, 05:53:29 pm »
56 confirms on my first masternode.  Not showing in my list yet.  Anyone else see it?

Should be 100.111

georgem

  • Tech Admin
  • ******
  • Posts: 880
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #22 on: February 08, 2015, 05:53:50 pm »
no windows daemon?
I had planned to create a script and download mnlist every minute to create a timelapse video of how mns change during testnet round 2.

Can you compile a daemon for win32/64 please, Mr. Spread?

georgem

  • Tech Admin
  • ******
  • Posts: 880
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #23 on: February 08, 2015, 05:54:30 pm »
56 confirms on my first masternode.  Not showing in my list yet.  Anyone else see it?

Should be 100.111

I'm synched and I don't see any MN
Neither in menu, nor with mnlist

MyFarm

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 259
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #24 on: February 08, 2015, 05:56:31 pm »
56 confirms on my first masternode.  Not showing in my list yet.  Anyone else see it?

Should be 100.111

I'm synched and I don't see any MN
Neither in menu, nor with mnlist
77 confirms and nothing yet.

*edit* 87

georgem

  • Tech Admin
  • ******
  • Posts: 880
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #25 on: February 08, 2015, 05:58:42 pm »
Something is wrong...

I understand that I can mine 10x more coins now in this special version...
But most of my coins have already 130 or more confirmations, although I mined them just 10 minutes ago???

 ???

MyFarm

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 259
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #26 on: February 08, 2015, 06:00:06 pm »
Something is wrong...

I understand that I can mine 10x more coins now in this special version...
But most of my coins have already 130 or more confirmations, although I mined them just 10 minutes ago???

 ???

Hash rate jumped big time.  Maybe someone brought a botnet hahah.

MyFarm

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 259
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #27 on: February 08, 2015, 06:00:56 pm »
Two masternodes with more than 50 confirms not showing in the list yet.

georgem

  • Tech Admin
  • ******
  • Posts: 880
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #28 on: February 08, 2015, 06:01:00 pm »
Something is wrong...

I understand that I can mine 10x more coins now in this special version...
But most of my coins have already 130 or more confirmations, although I mined them just 10 minutes ago???

 ???

Hash rate jumped big time.  Maybe someone brought a botnet hahah.

No, that's not what I mean.
Shouldn't we still see on average 1 confirmation per minute?

So why do I see 10 x that?

georgem

  • Tech Admin
  • ******
  • Posts: 880
    • View Profile
Re: Masternodes Testing (Round 2)
« Reply #29 on: February 08, 2015, 06:02:32 pm »
I watched my earliest coins, they first showed 160 confirmations, then 2 min later they show 190 confirmations?

Something is wrong.